Building Resistance: Raven Cras

In this episode: Raven Cras

Curtis Mayfield‚ “Right On For The Darkness” (1973)
Eugene McDaniels‚ “Supermarket Blues” (1971)

These episodes are a series of interviews that were broadcast on during the Building Resistance Propaganda Party at Interference Archive ( on March 5th, 2017. All of these interviews were done on the spot with people who attended the party to make materials for protest and resistance. The music was from a playlist for the Interference Archive's show "Finally Got The News: The Printed Legacy of the U.S. Radical Left, 1970-1979"

Mike ClemowComment